1. Vorstand



Martin Amann

Martin-Amann@t-online.de
0174/3962020
2. Vorstand Presse/Sponsoring



Michael Bauer

mikebauer@t-online.de
0175/5712337
Schriftführer



Andreas Koblmüller

koblandi@t-online.de
0175/2443777
1. Kassier



Kerstin Alzinger

kerstin.alzinger@freenet.de
0160/96044278
Trainer 1. Mannschaft Nachwuchsleiter Juniorentrainer



Markus Alzinger

markus.alzinger@freenet.de
0171/6820523
Schiedsrichterobmann



Mario Gigler

gigler15@hotmail.com
0160/98570448
Jugendtrainer



Vincent Liebl

liebl_vincent@hotmail.de
0176/23668939
Schülertrainer



Moritz Eisenschink

0171/4207740
Laufschule



Franz Demmelhuber

franzis@rocketmail.com
0174/1728636
Bambinitrainer



Matthias Rothhammer

01512/0759819
Mitgliederverwaltung



Martin Jauernig

Martin.Jauernig@t-online.de
0170/2461096
Hallenauschuss/Planung Hallenzeiten



Christina Koblmüller

01512/5080540


Geschäftsstelle



IHC Atting e.V.
„Die Wölfe“


Ecklfeld 4
94348 Atting

Geschäftsstelle:
Martin Amann
Mobil: 0174 / 396 2020